Well, ORMATYC 2017’s in the bag! Thanks to everyone who came out and made it a great conference!

A HUGE shout – out to our presenters! Tbeir materials are being added (as they’re sent to us) on the page linked above. Also, props to outgoing president Stefan Baratto as he hands the reins over to Dave Favreault.

Congratulations to our AMATYC conference scholarship winners.  Schools were drawn for two Marveen McCready scholarships of $600 each to travel to a conference.  RCC and LBCC were awarded the $600 scholarships, and one $340 registration, courtesy of AMATYC Affiliate Scholarship, for the AMATYC conference was awarded to KCC.

Thanks again, all! Any questions can be directed to support@ormatyc.org.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *