Campus Contacts

ORMATYC Campus Representatives

Blue Mountain 
Gary Parker
gparker@bluecc.edu

Central Oregon
Becky Plassmann
rplassmann@cocc.edu

Chemeketa
 Kelsey Knode
kknode@chemeketa.edu

Clackamas
 Adam Hall
adamh@clackamas.edu

Clatsop
 Debbie Kaspar
dkaspar@clatsopcc.edu

Columbia Gorge
 John Evans
jevans@cgcc.cc.or.us

Klamath
 Bill Jennings
Jenningsb@klamathcc.edu

Lane 
Gayle Smith
smithg@lanecc.edu

Linn-Benton
Bethany Pratt
prattb@linnbenton.edu

Lower Columbia
 Carol Flakus
cflakus@lowercolumbia.edu

Mt. Hood 
Jack Green
jack.green@mhcc.edu

O.I.T.
 Tiernan Fogarty
tiernan.fogarty@oit.edu

 

 

Oregon Coast 
Marge Burak
marge.burak@occc.cc.or.us

Portland
Sylvania Campus
Ronda Lively
ronda.lively@pcc.edu

Southeast Campus
Matthew Funk
mfunk@pcc.edu

Cascade Campus
Virginia Somes
vsomes@pcc.edu

Rock Creek
Lisa Folberg
lfolberg@pcc.edu

Rogue 
Doug Gardner
dgardner@roguecc.edu

Southwestern
 Nikki Armstrong
nikki.armstrong@socc.edu

Tillamook Bay
 Geza Laszlo
laszlo@tbcc.cc.or.us

Treasure Valley
 Pat Rhodes
prhodes@tvcc.cc

Umpqua
 Mary Stinnett
mary.stinnett@umpqua.edu

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *