ORegon Mathematical Association of Two Year Colleges

Home
About
Conference
News
Contacts
Colleges
Voting
List
Jobs
 
AMATYC Facebook
 

Campus Representatives

Blue Mountain
2411 NW Carden Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801
(541) 278-5772

Gary Parker

e-mail:
gparker@bmcc.cc.or.us
Central Oregon
2600 NW College Way
Bend, OR 97701
(541) 383-7726

Becky Plassmann

e-mail:
rplassmann@cocc.edu
Chemeketa
PO Box 14007
Salem, OR 97309
(503) 399-8670

Kelsey Knode

e-mail:
kknode@chemeketa.edu
Clackamas
19600 S. Molalla Ave.
Oregon City, OR 97045
(503) 657-6958 x2896

Adam Hall

e-mail:
adamh@clackamas.cc.or.us
Clatsop
1653 Jerome
Astoria, OR 97103
(503) 325-0910

Debbie Kaspar

e-mail:
dkaspar@clatsop.cc.or.us
Columbia Gorge
400 East Scenic Drive
The Dalles, OR 97058
(541) 296-6182 ext. 3281

John Evans

e-mail:
jevans@cgcc.cc.or.us
Lane
4000 E. 30th Ave.
Eugene, OR 97405-0640
(541) 726-3960

Gayle Smith

e-mail:
smithg@lanecc.edu
Linn-Benton
6500 SW Pacific Blvd.
Albany, OR 97321
(541) 917-4751

Bethany Pratt

e-mail:
prattb@linnbenton.edu
Lower Columbia
1600 Maple St.
Longview, WA 98632
(360) 573-7027

Carol Flakus

Mt. Hood
26000 SE Stark St.
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 491-7340

Phil DeMarios

e-mail:
demaroip@mhcc.cc.or.us
O.I.T.
3201 Campus Dr.
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
(541) 885-1358

Ben Cornelius

e-mail:
cornelib@oit.edu
Oregon Coast
332 SW Coast Hwy.
Newport, OR 97365
(541) 265-2283

Margaret Stevens

e-mail:
mstevens@occc.cc.or.us
Portland
PO Box 19000
Portland, OR 97280-0990
Sylvania Campus
971-722-4782

Ronda Lively

e-mail:
ronda.lively@pcc.edu
Portland
PO Box 19000
Portland, OR 97280-0990
Southeast Campus
971-722-6149

Matthew Funk

e-mail:
mfunk@pcc.edu
Portland
PO Box 19000
Portland, OR 97280-0990
Rock Creek
971-722-7528

Lisa Folberg

e-mail:
lfolberg@pcc.edu
Portland
PO Box 19000
Portland, OR 97280-0990
Cascade Campus
971-722-5454

Michael Marciniak

e-mail:
mmarcini@pcc.edu
Rogue
Redwood Campus
3345 Redwood Hwy.
Grants Pass, OR 97526
(541) 956-7227

Dennis Kimzey

e-mail:
dkimzey@roguecc.edu
Rogue
Riverside Campus
227 E. 9th. Street
Medford OR, 97501
(541) 956-7227

Dennis Kimzey

e-mail:
dkimzey@roguecc.edu
Southwestern Oregon
1988 Newmark Avenue
Coos Bay, OR 97420
(541) 888-7307

Billie Shannon

e-mail:
bshannon@socc.edu
Tillamook Bay
2510 First Street
Tillamook, OR 97141
(503) 842-8222

Geza Laszlo

e-mail:
laszlo@tillamookbay.cc
Treasure Valley
650 College Blvd.
Ontario, OR 97914
(541) 881-2753 x431

Pat Rhodes

e-mail:
prhodes@tvcc.cc
Umpqua
PO Box 967
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541) 440-4680

Dee Winn

e-mail:
Dee.Winn@umpqua.edu
Klamath
7390 South 6th Street
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
(541) 880-2247

Bill Jennings

e-mail:
jenningsb@klamathcc.edu
This site is maintained by Technology Support. Last modified Wednesday, 27-Mar-2013 15:50:40 UTC